Listen Live

General Election


Camborne And Redruth

DONNITHORNE Connor David- The Conservative Party

HAWKINS Robert James- Socialist Labour Party 

HAYES Catherine- Green Party

HOLMES Paul Thomas- The Liberal Party

MARRINGTON Thalia Simone- Liberal Democrats

MOON Perran- Labour Party

TARRANT Roger- Reform UK


North Cornwall

FARRELL Sarah Michelle- Heritage Party 

HARRIS Robyn- Labour Party

MAGUIRE Ben- Liberal Democrats

MANN Scott Leslie- The Conservative Party

O`CONNOR Rowland- Reform UK

SYMONDS Lance- Green Party


South East Cornwall

CORNEY Martin- Green Party

COWDRY Graham Andrew- Heritage Party

GELDERD Anna Preston- Liberal Democrats

MURRAY Sheryll- The Conservative Party

WADLEY Paul Brian- Reform UK


St Austell and Newquay 

BEAL Stephen Michael- Reform UK

DOUBLE Steve- The Conservative Party

KENNY Joanna Nora- Liberal Democrats

LATHAM Jay- The Liberal Party

LAW Noah Charles- Labour Party

PENNINGTON Amanda- Green Party

RAYNER Angie- Independent


St Ives

ALI Filson- Labour Party

FLINDALL Ian- Green Party

GEORGE Andrew- Liberal Democrats

HARRIS John Richard- The Common People

LAITY Dave- Independent

MORTIMER Giane- Reform UK

NICHOLSON Paul- The Liberal Party

SAUNDERS Jason- UK Independence Party (UKIP)

THOMAS Derek- The Conservative Party


Truro and Falmouth 

GRIPPER Ruth- Liberal Democrats

KIRKHAM Jayne- bour and Co-operative Party

LA BORDE Karen- Green Party

LAWRENCE Peter- Independent

MACKRORY Cherilyn- The Conservative Party

RUBIDGE Steve- Reform UK

WHITE Peter- The Liberal Party


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun